First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U10 Hard ball 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Bishops Stortford 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 240
Welwyn Garden City 8 6 0 0 2 0 17 6 -- 203
Broxbourne 8 3 0 0 5 0 31 16 -- 137
Hertford 2 8 2 0 0 6 0 25 19 -- 104
Hertford 1 8 1 0 0 7 0 32 26 -- 88
02 Jul, 2019 *Welwyn Garden City 251-5 (16) Bishops Stortford 318-4 (16)
03 Jul, 2019 Welwyn Garden City 287-2 (16) *Bishops Stortford 321-2 (16)
03 Jul, 2019 *Broxbourne 264-6 (16) Hertford 2 271-2 (16)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Mark Catterick - mark.catterick@graham.co.uk

Contacts

Bishop's Stortford - Fred Hussain - fred.hussain111@gmail.com - 07918 592445

Broxbourne - Lloyd Stark - l.stark@haileybury.com - 07835 877485

Hertford 1 - Gareth Simmonds - gareth@the-nursery.net - 07930 483210

Hertford 2 - Neil Darby - neil.darby2@ntlworld.com - 07815 732474

Welwyn Garden City - Mark Bailey - mark@rockhoppersuk.co.uk - 07734 774089
© Copyright DragonStack 2016