First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U10 Incrediball 6

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Chorleywood 10 8 0 0 1 1 8 2 -- 260
Rickmansworth 10 7 0 0 2 1 13 6 -- 259
Radlett 10 5 0 0 4 1 33 18 -- 211
Bushey 10 3 0 0 6 1 39 37 -- 176
King's Langley 10 2 0 0 6 2 35 32 -- 147
Chipperfield Clarendon 10 1 0 0 7 2 31 17 -- 88
24 Jun, 2019 Radlett 251-6 (16) *Rickmansworth 266-7 (16)
26 Jun, 2019 *Chorleywood 1-0 (0) Chipperfield Clarendon
27 Jun, 2019 *Radlett 298-6 (16) Rickmansworth 304-2 (16)
28 Jun, 2019 Radlett *King's Langley Cancelled
30 Jun, 2019 King's Langley 252-7 (16) *Bushey 285-6 (16)
30 Jun, 2019 *Chipperfield Clarendon 238-8 (16) Radlett 346-3 (16)
30 Jun, 2019 Rickmansworth Chipperfield Clarendon Conceded
30 Jun, 2019 *King's Langley 248-8 (16) Bushey 282-5 (16)
30 Jun, 2019 Radlett 324-2 (16) *Chorleywood 260-9 (16)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Mark Catterick - mark.catterick@graham.co.uk

Contacts

Rickmansworth - Paul Blackwell - paul.blackwell23@btinternet.com - 07793 294774

Chorleywood - Chris Boxall - cboxall@fundamentalasset.com - 07802 360359

Bushey - Biplab Dasgupta - biplab78@gmail.com - 07432 004664

Radlett - Charlee Eve-Raw & Dylan Gunasekera - emmaeveraw@hotmail.com - 07960 867607

Chipperfield Clarendon - Chris Bangs - mbangs1000@aol.com - 07786 380100

Kings Langley - Darren Spacey - darren.spacey@renault.co.uk - 07477 595789
© Copyright DragonStack 2016