First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U10 Incrediball 6

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Chorleywood 4 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 -- 100
King's Langley 4 2 0 0 1 1 8 5 -- 83
Radlett 4 2 0 0 2 0 8 7 -- 75
Bushey 3 1 0 0 2 0 15 6 -- 51
Chipperfield Clarendon 4 1 0 0 3 0 11 6 -- 47
Rickmansworth 3 1 0 0 2 0 6 3 -- 39
14 May, 2019 Bushey v Chorleywood
16 May, 2019 Radlett v Rickmansworth
19 May, 2019 Radlett 261-7 (16) *Chorleywood 270-7 (16)
19 May, 2019 Bushey v King's Langley

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Mark Catterick - mark.catterick@graham.co.uk

Contacts

Rickmansworth - Paul Blackwell - paul.blackwell23@btinternet.com - 07793 294774

Chorleywood - Chris Boxall - cboxall@fundamentalasset.com - 07802 360359

Bushey - Biplab Dasgupta - biplab78@gmail.com - 07432 004664

Radlett - Charlee Eve-Raw & Dylan Gunasekera - emmaeveraw@hotmail.com - 07960 867607

Chipperfield Clarendon - Chris Bangs - mbangs1000@aol.com - 07786 380100

Kings Langley - Darren Spacey - darren.spacey@renault.co.uk - 07477 595789
© Copyright DragonStack 2016