First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U9 2

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Hemel Hempstead Town 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 90
Redbourn 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Potten End 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Berkhamsted 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 6 -- 10
Tring Park 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 0 -- 10
Tring Park 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 3 3 -- 6
24 May, 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town *Tring Park 2 Conceded
02 Jun, 2019 Tring Park 2 v Tring Park 1

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Ian Watkins - iwatkins@mac.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted - Mark Lewarne - rmlewarne@gmail.com - 07711 719607

Hemel Hempstead Town - Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com - 07989 344063

Potten End - Ian Raeburn - ian.raeburn@gmx.co.uk - 07904 526209

Redbourn 1 - Dave Irwin - redbourncc.minis@gmail.com - 07747 828816

Redbourn 1 - Chris Renwick - chris@dsldesign.co.uk - 07770 662527

Tring Park 1 - Anna Stokes - anna_goulthorp@hotmail.com - 07920 843559

Tring Park 2 - Greg Burns - greg.burns7@gmail.com - 07973 118853
© Copyright DragonStack 2016