First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U13 B 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Leverstock Green 8 4 0 0 4 0 31 20 -- 171
Flamstead 7 4 0 0 3 0 19 17 -- 156
Old Albanian 8 2 0 0 5 1 37 35 -- 142
St Albans 6 3 0 0 2 1 19 8 -- 127
Berkhamsted 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 120
Hemel Hempstead Town 4 3 0 0 1 0 6 7 -- 103
Boxmoor 6 1 0 0 5 0 35 28 -- 93
Harpenden 3 2 0 0 1 0 7 6 -- 73
Northchurch 4 1 0 0 3 0 23 16 -- 69
Watford Town 4 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 -- 60
30 Jun, 2019 *Boxmoor 246-9 (20) St Albans 319-6 (20)
30 Jun, 2019 *Berkhamsted 349-10 (20) Flamstead 274-9 (20)
30 Jun, 2019 *Leverstock Green 257-9 (20) Hemel Hempstead Town 265-6 (20)
30 Jun, 2019 *Watford Town 278-8 (20) Old Albanian 273-8 (20)
04 Jul, 2019 Berkhamsted v Harpenden

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Andrew Meadmore - andrewmeadmore@dsl.pipex.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted - James Clarke - james@theclarkefamily.net

Flamstead - Katharine Le Quesne - klequk@gmail.com - 07979 703444

Hemel Hempstead Town - Ben Dumpleton - dumps2006@hotmail.co.uk - 07970 413912

Watford Town - Gulfraz Riaz - griaz@live.co.uk 07968 443546

Boxmoor - Chris Bryon - chrisbryon@virginmedia.com - 07958 002635

Northchurch - Sean McKay - sean@b-media.co.uk - 07971 194071

St Albans - John Rudlin - john.rudlin@hotmail.co.uk - 07557 002311

Old Albanian - David Linger - david.linger@falko.com - 07810 808173

Old Albanian - Steve Bagshaw - stevebagshaw66@me.com - 07864 721400

Leverstock Green - Richard Walker - richogbfc@hotmail.co.uk - 07881 658415
 
Harpenden - John Mihill - 
johnmihill@outlook.com
© Copyright DragonStack 2016