First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U13 B 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
St Albans 2 1 0 0 1 0 9 5 -- 44
Hemel Hempstead Town 2 1 0 0 1 0 6 7 -- 43
Old Albanian 2 1 0 0 1 0 7 3 -- 40
Berkhamsted 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Harpenden 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Watford Town 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Flamstead 1 0 0 0 1 0 10 7 -- 17
Northchurch 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 10 -- 17
Boxmoor 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 6 -- 9
Leverstock Green 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
19 May, 2019 Leverstock Green v Old Albanian
19 May, 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town v Boxmoor
19 May, 2019 Flamstead v Northchurch
19 May, 2019 Berkhamsted v St Albans

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Andrew Meadmore - andrewmeadmore@dsl.pipex.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted - James Clarke - james@theclarkefamily.net

Flamstead - Katharine Le Quesne - klequk@gmail.com - 07979 703444

Hemel Hempstead Town - Ben Dumpleton - dumps2006@hotmail.co.uk - 07970 413912

Watford Town - Gulfraz Riaz - griaz@live.co.uk 07968 443546

Boxmoor - Chris Bryon - chrisbryon@virginmedia.com - 07958 002635

Northchurch - Sean McKay - sean@b-media.co.uk - 07971 194071

St Albans - John Rudlin - john.rudlin@hotmail.co.uk - 07557 002311

Old Albanian - David Linger - david.linger@falko.com - 07810 808173

Old Albanian - Steve Bagshaw - stevebagshaw66@me.com - 07864 721400

Leverstock Green - Richard Walker - richogbfc@hotmail.co.uk - 07881 658415
 
Harpenden - John Mihill - 
johnmihill@outlook.com
© Copyright DragonStack 2016