First game of 2022 season:
Login here

U15 Summer Group 2

League Controller

Ian Watkins - iwatkins@mac.com

Knockout Stages

Group winners and runners-up qualify for the semi-finals.
Semi-finals to be played in the week commencing Sunday 28th August.

Finals day - Sunday 4th September - Bishops Stortford CC

Contacts

Bishop Stortford 1/2 - Graeme Sumner - Graeme.Sumner@arrow.com
Broxbourne - Paul Sargent - paul.sargent@broxbournecricket.club
Letchworth Garden City 1 - Ivan Holm - ivan.h.holm@gsk.com 
Letchworth Garden City 2 - Jeremy Gillham - 
jeremy.gillham@icloud.com
Welwyn Garden City - Russell Haggar - 
russell@haggar.org 
Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Bishops Stortford U15 Summer 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 120
Broxbourne U15 Summer 4 3 0 0 1 0 10 5 -- 105
Bishop Stortford U15 Summer 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 10 4 -- 14
Letchworth Garden City U15 Summer 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 4 -- 14
Welwyn Garden City U15 Summer 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 3 -- 13
Letchworth Garden City U15 Summer 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 -- 0

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

© Copyright DragonStack 2016