First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U12 Girls 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Harpenden 6 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 -- 160
Radlett 6 4 0 0 2 0 18 4 -- 142
Bishops Stortford 6 4 0 0 2 0 17 5 -- 142
St Albans 6 3 0 0 2 1 14 11 -- 125
Berkhamsted 6 3 0 0 3 0 25 8 -- 123
Grand Union 6 0 0 0 5 1 33 17 -- 60
Abbots Langley 6 0 0 0 5 1 22 11 -- 43
30 Jun, 2019 Bishops Stortford *Abbots Langley Conceded
30 Jun, 2019 *Berkhamsted 269-5 (16) Grand Union 254-6 (16)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Tom Ruxton - tom.ruxton@btinternet.com

Contacts

Abbots Langley - Paul Berry - stripeme@btinternet.com - 07702 680210
 
St Albans - John Rudlin - john.rudlin@hotmail.co.uk - 07557 002311

Radlett - Dwayne Gunasekera - dwayne@ghilondon.com - 07801 442915

Berkhamsted - Mark Spooner - markspooner@live.co.uk - 07863 205368

Harpenden -  George Wright 
countrygeorge17@gmail.com 

Grand Union - Rebecca Kelly - r.e.kelly82@gmail.com - 07974 629813

Grand Union - Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com - 07989 344063

Grand Union - Aidan Pimm - aidanpimm@gmail.com - 07860 310737

Pirton Colts - Rob Bayley - pirtoncoltsclub@gmail.com - 07973 794360

Bishop's Stortford - Joe Clune - Joe.Clune@astrazeneca.com - 07785 387903
© Copyright DragonStack 2016