First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U12 Girls 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Harpenden 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 60
Bishops Stortford 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 60
Radlett 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 30
Grand Union 3 0 0 0 3 0 17 10 -- 27
St Albans 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 9 -- 15
Berkhamsted 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 2 -- 8
Abbots Langley 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 1 -- 0
21 May, 2019 *Abbots Langley 357-1 (16) Harpenden 253-5 (16)
23 May, 2019 Radlett v Berkhamsted
02 Jun, 2019 Berkhamsted v Bishops Stortford

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Tom Ruxton - tom.ruxton@btinternet.com

Contacts

Abbots Langley - Paul Berry - stripeme@btinternet.com - 07702 680210
 
St Albans - John Rudlin - john.rudlin@hotmail.co.uk - 07557 002311

Radlett - Dwayne Gunasekera - dwayne@ghilondon.com - 07801 442915

Berkhamsted - Mark Spooner - markspooner@live.co.uk - 07863 205368

Harpenden -  George Wright 
countrygeorge17@gmail.com 

Grand Union - Rebecca Kelly - r.e.kelly82@gmail.com - 07974 629813

Grand Union - Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com - 07989 344063

Grand Union - Aidan Pimm - aidanpimm@gmail.com - 07860 310737

Pirton Colts - Rob Bayley - pirtoncoltsclub@gmail.com - 07973 794360

Bishop's Stortford - Joe Clune - Joe.Clune@astrazeneca.com - 07785 387903
© Copyright DragonStack 2016