First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U12 B 2

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Berkhamsted 2 4 3 0 0 1 0 6 5 -- 101
St Albans 4 2 0 0 2 0 15 16 -- 91
Wheathampstead 3 2 0 0 1 0 9 6 -- 75
Old Albanian 2 1 0 0 1 0 8 4 -- 42
Redbourn 2 0 0 0 2 0 14 10 -- 24
Harpenden 1 0 0 0 1 0 9 3 -- 12
21 May, 2019 Harpenden v Redbourn
24 May, 2019 Old Albanian v Wheathampstead

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted Lions - Jon Garaway - jgaraway@sabrefish.com - 07970 773967
Berkhamsted U12 General contactBCCU12Cricket@outlook.com

Harpenden - Mike Butters - mike_butters@hotmail.com - 07885 535383

Harpenden - Ben Newton - blnewton76@yahoo.com - 07800 753483

Old Albanian - Anthony Dalwood - adalwood@yahoo.com - 07789 838847

Redbourn - Crispin Hedges - crispin.hedges@ntlworld.com - 07969 693896

St Albans - Andy Knill-Jones - 
andrew.kj@btinternet.com - 07976 243449

Wheathampstead - Geoff Playle - geoff.playle@heineken.co.uk - 07768 702651

Wheathampstead -  James Mason - masonjames609@gmail.com - 07758 495483
© Copyright DragonStack 2016