First game of 2021 season:
Login here

U13 Summer 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Broxbourne U13 Summer 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 120
St Margaretsbury U13 Summer 4 2 0 0 2 0 17 9 -- 86
Reed U13 Summer 4 1 0 0 3 0 23 12 -- 65
Bishops Stortford U13 Summer 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 15 7 -- 62
Bishops Stortford U13 Summer 2 4 1 0 0 2 1 7 3 -- 50
18 Aug, 2021 Bishops Stortford U13 Summer 1 *Bishops Stortford U13 Summer 2 Cancelled

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

Under 13 11-a-side Summer Group 1

League controller: Ian Watkins (iwatkins@mac.com)

Format: 11-a-side

Ball: 4.75 oz hard ball (pink or red)

Pitch: 19 yards

Knockout: 4 group winners qualify for the semi finals.

Finals day: Sunday 4th September - Venue tbc.

Contacts

Bishop Stortford 1 - 
Fred Hussain - 07918 592445 - fred.hussain111@gmail.com
Bishop Stortford 2 - Graeme Sumner - 07768 368773 - gsumner@arroweurope.com
Broxbourne - Lloyd Stark - 07835 877485 - lloydstark@virginmedia.com 
Reed - 
Hannah Heslam - 07793 025001 - hannahheslam@gmail.com
St. Margaretsbury - Omar Jina - 07812593433 - omarjina@yahoo.co.uk
© Copyright DragonStack 2016