First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U12 A 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Hemel Hempstead Town 4 2 0 0 2 0 17 14 -- 91
Harpenden 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 90
Berkhamsted 2 1 0 0 1 0 9 6 -- 45
Redbourn 2 0 0 0 2 0 19 8 -- 27
Old Albanian 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 -- 2
13 May, 2019 *Harpenden 84-10 (20) Hemel Hempstead Town 83-9 (20)
14 May, 2019 Old Albanian v Berkhamsted
16 May, 2019 Harpenden 116-6 (20) *Redbourn 107-8 (20)
19 May, 2019 Berkhamsted v Redbourn

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted Panthers - Steve Dowling - steve.dowling@outlook.com - 07930 568191
Berkhamsted U12 General contact BCCU12Cricket@outlook.com

Harpenden - Adam Grimberg - a.grimberg@btinternet.com - 07775 803982

Hemel Hempstead Town - Graham Clark - graham_clark@hotmail.co.uk - 07887 623605

Hemel Hempstead Town - Nick Hodgins - n_hodgins@sky.com - 07545 425796

Hemel Hempstead Town - Hannah Clark - hannahclark1906@hotmail.co.uk - 07826 841623

Old Albanian - Phil Warren - philwarren73@gmail.com - 07590 724192

Redbourn - Crispin Hedges - crispin.hedges@ntlworld.com - 07969 693896
© Copyright DragonStack 2016