First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U12 A 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Harpenden 8 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 240
Berkhamsted 8 6 0 0 2 0 19 11 -- 210
Hemel Hempstead Town 8 4 0 0 4 0 35 26 -- 181
Redbourn 8 2 0 0 6 0 42 24 -- 126
Old Albanian 8 0 0 0 8 0 48 32 -- 80
02 Jul, 2019 Redbourn 75-7 (20) *Berkhamsted 76-0 (11)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted Panthers - Steve Dowling - steve.dowling@outlook.com - 07930 568191
Berkhamsted U12 General contact BCCU12Cricket@outlook.com

Harpenden - Adam Grimberg - a.grimberg@btinternet.com - 07775 803982

Hemel Hempstead Town - Graham Clark - graham_clark@hotmail.co.uk - 07887 623605

Hemel Hempstead Town - Nick Hodgins - n_hodgins@sky.com - 07545 425796

Hemel Hempstead Town - Hannah Clark - hannahclark1906@hotmail.co.uk - 07826 841623

Old Albanian - Phil Warren - philwarren73@gmail.com - 07590 724192

Redbourn - Crispin Hedges - crispin.hedges@ntlworld.com - 07969 693896
© Copyright DragonStack 2016