First game of 2021 season:
Login here

U9 9

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Welwyn Garden City U9 10 8 0 0 2 0 13 5 -- 258
Knebworth Park U9 2 10 6 0 0 4 0 19 16 -- 215
Stevenage U9 10 3 0 0 4 3 27 12 -- 189
Hitchin U9 2 10 4 0 0 6 0 32 21 -- 173
Hatfield Hyde U9 10 2 0 0 7 1 38 32 -- 160
Datchworth U9 10 4 0 0 4 2 17 14 -- 151
19 Jul, 2021 Hatfield Hyde U9 242-4 (16) *Hitchin U9 2 275-6 (16)
21 Jul, 2021 Datchworth U9 216-13 (16) *Hitchin U9 2 280-6 (16)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

Under 9 Group 9

League controller: Mark Catterick (mark.catterick@graham.co.uk)

Format: 8-a-side pairs

Ball: Soft or windball

Pitch: 15 yards (can be on outfield)

Knockout: There are no knockout stages or Finals day for this competition.

Team contacts:
Stevenage - Melanie Wilkinson - 07809832050 - melaniew1973@gmail.com
Knebworth Park 2 - Hannah Gardiner - 07932 033081 - Hannahlgardiner@sky.com
Datchworth - Belinda Jenner - 07803 248676 - belinda.jenner@datchworthsportsclub.com
Hatfield Hyde - Stuart Johnson - 07765678401 - stuart@welwynbls.co.uk
Hitchin 2 - Michelle Lindsey - 07552 624646 - michellejlindsey@gmail.com
Welwyn Garden City - Nick Cramp - 07865 922448 - n.cramp@maxfordham.com
© Copyright DragonStack 2016