U9 8-a-side Incrediball

League controller

Ian Watkins 
iwatkins@mac.com - 07950 831686

Knockout stages

Group winners and runners up and the 4 best 3rd placed teams qualify for the Round of 16.

Round of 16 to be played during the week commencing 24th June 2018.

Quarter Finals to be played during the week commencing 1st July 2018.

The Semi-Finals and Finals will be held on Sunday, 8th July at Hatfield Hyde CC

Important! Entering scores for pairs matches

When entering the scores for a pairs match on CricHQ, the total number of runs entered MUST be the NET total (ie the total number of runs scored, less 5 runs for each wicket lost). The number of wickets lost is entered in the normal way.

For example, if a team scores 250 runs and loses 3 wickets, the score should be entered as 235 for 3.

Contacts Click to view

The Round of 16 draw is as follows:

Broxbourne vs Hatfield Hyde
Ickleford vs Hertford 1
Knebworth Park vs Bishop's Stortford
Tring Park 2 vs St Albans 
Berkhamsted 2 v West Herts
Harpenden 3 vs Harpenden 1
Watford Town vs Old Albanian 1
Hemel Hempstead Town vs Radlett 1